Title	Name	Affiliation	Charge
Immediate Past President	Yutaka Ueda	Seikei University	Chair, Academic Award Review Committee; Finance
President	U Sai	Kansai University	Chair, Future Vision Committee
Vice President	Youngwon Park	Saitama University	Chair, International Committee; Future Vision
Board Member	Munehiko Ito	Otemae University	Conference; Editorial
Board Member	Shota Omura	St. Andrew's University	General Affairs; Research; Future Vision
Board Member	Ayako Kawai	Gakushuin University	Chair, Research Committee; Future Vision
Board Member	Hiroki Sano	Ritsumeikan University	Conference; Future Vision
Board Member	Sungwoo Byun	Toyo University	General Affairs; PR & Web; International; Future Vision
Board Member	Naoaki Fujino	Nomura Research Institute	Organization
Board Member	Yoshiki Matsui	The Open University of Japan	Chair, Finance Committee
Board Member	Hirofumi Matsuo	Tokyo International University	Chair, Editorial Committee
Board Member	Masaharu Ota	Osaka Gakuin University	Chair, Organization Committee; Finance
Board Member	Atsuko Ebine	Surugadai University	General Affairs
Board Member	Youngkyo Suh	Kanagawa University	International
Board Member	Yutaka Takahashi	Senshu University	General Affairs; Finance
Board Member	Junichi Tomita	Toyo University	Chair, General Affairs Committee; Chair, PR & Web Committee;
			Future Vision Committee; Conference
Board Member	Michiya Morita	Gakushuin University	Organization
Board Member	Mikiharu Otake	M&M Strategy Consulting	Organization
Board Member	Masanori Fujioka	Service Innovation Lab	Organization
Auditor	Osam Sato	Tokyo Keizai University	
Auditor	Kakuro Amasaka	Aoyama Gakuin University	