JOMSA List of Official Members (2023)

Position	Name	Affiliation	Charge
Immediate Past President	Hirofumi Matsuo	Tokyo International University	Chair, Editorial Committee; Conference Committee
President	Masaharu Ota	Osaka City University	
Vice President(president-elect)	Yutaka Ueda	Seikei University	Chair, Organization Committee; Finance Committee
Board Member	Kakuro Amasaka	Aoyama Gakuin University	Chair, Finance Committee; Editorial Committee; Public Relations/WEB Committee; Conference Committee
Board Member	Osam Sato	Tokyo Keizai University	Chair, Public Relations/WEB Committee; General Affairs Committee
Board Member	Munehiko Ito	Otemae University	Chair, Conference Committee; Editorial Committee
Board Member	Mikiharu Otake	M&M Strategy Consulting	Organization Committee
Board Member	Jorge Calvo	GLOBIS University	International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Mikihisa Nakano	Kyoto Sangyo Universtiy	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Masanori Fujioka	Mitsubishi Heavy Industries	Organization Committee
Board Member	Yacob Khojasteh	Sophia University	International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Atsuko Ebine	Surugadai University	General Affairs Committee
Board Member	Yasutaka Kainuma	Tokyo Metropolitan University	International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Sai U	Otemon Gakuin University	Chair, International Affairs Committee; Public Relations/WEB Committee; Future Vision Committee
Board Member	Ryo Sato	Tokyo University of Science	Chair, Research Committee; Editorial Committee
Board Member	Suh Youngkyo	Kanagawa University	International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Yutaka Takahashi	Senshu University	General Affairs Committee; Finance Committee
Board Member	Junichi Tomita	Toyo University	Chair, General Affairs Committee; Public Relations/WEB Committee; Conference Committee; Future Vision Committee
Board Member	Youngwon Park	Saitama University	International Affairs Committee; Future Vision Committee
Auditor	Yoshiki Matsui	The Open University of Japan	
Auditor	Michiya Morita	Gakushuin University	