Position	Name	Affiliation	Charge
Immediate Past President	Yoshiki Matsui	The Open University of Japan and Yokohama National University	Organization Committee; International Affairs Committee
President	Junichi Tomita	Toyo University	
Vice President(president-elect)	Hirofumi Matsuo	Tokyo International University	Chari, Editorial Committee; Conference Committee
Board Member	Atsuko Ebine	Surugadai University	General Affairs Committee
Board Member	Masaharu Ota	Osaka City University	Chair, Organization Committee; Conference Committee
Board Member	U Sai	Otemon Gakuin University	Chair, International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Yukari Shirota	Gakushuin University	Public Relations/WEB Committee
Board Member	Yutaka Takahashi	Senshu University	General Affairs Committee; Finace Committee
Board Member	Youngwon Park	Saitama University	International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Kakuro Amasaka	Aoyama Gakuin University	Chair, Finance Committee; Editorial Committee; Public Relations/WEB Committee; Conference Committee
Board Member	Osam Sato	Tokyo Keizai University	Chair, Public Relations/WEB Committee; General Affairs Committee
Board Member	Shota Ohmura	Momoyama Gakuin University	Research Committee; General Affairs Committee
Board Member	Ayako Kawai	Gakushuin University	Chair, Research Committee
Board Member	Ryo Sato	Tokyo University of Science	Research Committee; Editorial Committee
Board Member	Hiroki Sano	Ritsumeikan University	Research Committee; Editorial Committee
Board Member	Sungwoo Byun	Kindai University	General Affairs Committee; International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Naoaki Fujino	Nomura Research Institute	Organization Committee
Board Member	Yasushi Masuda	Keio University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Michiya Morita	Gakushuin University	Organization Committee; Editorial Committee; Finace Committee; Conference Committee
Auditor	Munehiko Ito	Kobe University	
Auditor	Yasutaka Kainuma	Tokyo Metropolitan University	

JOMSA List of Official Members(2021)