JOMSA List of Official Members (2020)

Position	Name	Affiliation	Charge
Immediate Past President	Osam Sato	Tokyo Keizai University	General Affairs Committee; Public Relations/WEB committee; Conference Committee
President	Yoshiki Matsui	The Open University of Japan and Yokohama National University	
Vice President(president-elect)	Junichi Tomita	Toyo University	Chair, General Affairs Committee; Chair, Public Relations/WEB Committee; Conference Committee
Board Member	Shota Ohmura	St. Andrew's University	Research Committee; General Affairs Committee
Board Member	Ayako Kawai	Gakushuin University	Chair, Research Committee
Board Member	Hirotaka Sunaguchi	Kyushu Sangyo University	Organization Committee
Board Member	Sungwoo Byun	Kindai University	General Affairs Committee; International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Naoaki Fujino	Nomura Research Institute	Organization Committee
Board Member	Yasushi Masuda	Keio University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Michiya Morita	Gakushuin University	Finance Committee; Organization Committee; Editorial Committee; Conference Committee
Board Member	Atsuko Ebine	Surugadai University	General Affairs Committee
Board Member	Masaharu Ota	Osaka City University	Organization Committee; Conference Committee
Board Member	Sai U	Otemon Gakuin University	International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Yukari Shirota	Gakushuin University	Public Relations/WEB Committee
Board Member	Yutaka Takahashi	Senshu University	General Affairs Committee; Finance Committee
Board Member	Hirofumi Matsuo	Kobe University	Chair, Editorial Committee; Conference Committee
Board Member	Youngwon Park	Saitama University	International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Kakuro Amasaka	Aoyamagakuin University	Chair, Finance Committee; Public Relations/WEB Committee; Conference Committee; Editorial Committee
Board Member	Hiroki Sano	Ritsumeikan University	Editorial Committee; Research Committee
Auditor	Munehiko Ito	Kobe University	
Auditor	Yasutaka Kainuma	Tokyo Metropolitan University	