JOMSA List of Official Members (2019)

Position	Name	Affiliation	Charge
Immediate Past President	Hideaki Kitanaka	Takushoku University	Chair, International Affairs Committee
President	Osam Sato	Tokyo Keizai University	
Vice President(president-elect)	Yoshiki Matsui	Yokohama National University	Organization Committee; International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Atsuko Ebine	Surugadai University	General Affairs Committee
Board Member	Masaharu Ota	Osaka City University	Organization Committee; Conference Committee
Board Member	Jorge Calvo	GLOBIS University	Organization Committee
Board Member	Sai U	Otemon Gakuin University	International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Yukari Shirota	Gakushuin University	Public Relations/WEB Committee
Board Member	Yutaka Takahashi	Senshu University	General Affairs Committee; Finance Committee
Board Member	Hirofumi Matsuo	Kobe University	Chair, Editorial Committee; Conference Committee
Board Member	Youngwon Park	Saitama University	International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Shota Ohmura	St. Andrew's University	Research Committee
Board Member	Ayako Kawai	Gakushuin University	Research Committee
Board Member	Hirotaka Sunaguchi	NEDO	Organization Committee
Board Member	Sungwoo Byun	Kindai University	General Affairs Committee; International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Naoaki Fujino	Nomura Research Institute	Organization Committee
Board Member	Yasushi Masuda	Keio University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Michiya Morita	Gakushuin University	Chair, Finance Committee; Organization Committee; Editorial Committee
Board Member	Junichi Tomita	Toyo University	Chair, General Affairs Committee; Chair, Public Relations/WEB Committee; Conference Committee
Auditor	Munehiko Ito	Kobe University	
Auditor	Yasutaka Kainuma	Tokyo Metropolitan University	